Princess Theology; or Why I Deleted My Pinterest Wedding Board

A good read for every young woman!

elise michelle davis

[This is the first installment of a collaborative series entitled Thoughts in Progress.]

In case you are peculiarly imperceptive or not a fan of reading titles, I deleted my wedding board from Pinterest recently.

‘Wait, why?!’ you ask.

Fair question.

During the brainstorming process of this blog series, I got to thinking.

[Dangerous business, that thinking stuff.]

I started thinking about the way young Christian women think about marriage. And I realized that the way we see it is really messed up.

View original post 1,346 more words

Leave a Reply

