So, there’s this Song Stuck in My Head…

And I don’t mind one bit.  Because it is NOT some booty shakin’, regrettably catchy beat that has been played 20 times on the radio in the past 8 hours, nor is it a frustrating earworm that has annoyingly resided, unwelcomed, in the depths of the mind for the past week.
No.
Rather,
It is a song I heard for the first time a few weeks ago, when It was sung during worship at the Church I attend. It is called “You’ll Come”, By Hillsong. And I just can’t seem to get it out of my head.
But I don’t mind one bit.
So, I thought I’d share.

Leave a Reply

